Online Shoppiezobrush® PZ3 now availableRelyon Plasma - Innovative Plasma Technology Productsrelyon plasma - PDD® Technologie
Home
piezobrush® PZ3 plasma discharge

relyon plasma

relyon plasma offers a wide range of specialized plasma components for manual applications and inline processes. Atmospheric pressure plasmas, which are generated by electrical discharges in air or other gases, have a remarkable combination of properties that allow unique surface treatment. Such plasmas produce large quantities of very reactive but short-lived chemical species. These can disinfect, clean, modify and functionalize a wide range of surfaces, preparing them for bonding, painting and printing.

rely on plasma. relyon plasma.

News

piezobrush® PZ3

In May 2020 we will launch the piezobrush® PZ3 – a compact plasma handheld device for use in laboratories, predevelopment and assembly of small series. With a maximum power consumption of 18 W, the Piezoelectric Direct Discharge (PDD®) technology is used to generate cold active plasma at a temperature of less than 50°C.

Online Shop

We are very happy to present you our new relyon plasma Online Shop.
From now on you can order all our standard plasma systems with PDD® technology and PAA® technology online as rental or purchase systems. We look forward to your visit to our store and will of course always be happy to assist you personally with advice and support.

Online Shop >>

Plasma for start-ups

Plasma for start ups

In the current issue of DICHT! our article “With plasma, everyone can improve product quality today” has been published. It is about the fact that thanks to the piezobrush®, smaller companies or start-ups can now also benefit from the advantages of plasma technology – without large investments and high integration costs.

More about plasma for start ups >>

About relyon plasma

Relyon plasma GmbH, headquartered in Regensburg, a subsidiary of TDK Electronics AGdevelops innovative plasma systems.  Parallel to our own products for the plasma treatment for industrial and medical applications, relyon plasma develops customized, highly efficient process solutions for surface cleaning, surface activation, precision cleaning and germ reduction. True to the motto “rely on plasma” we see ourselves as a professional service provider for individual customer requirements.

Managing directors: Dr. Stefan Nettesheim (left) und Klaus Forster (right)
Managing directors of relyon plasma GmbH: Dr. Stefan Nettesheim (left) und Klaus Forster (right)

relyon plasma international – our partners

Good to know

Application: Fine cleaning

Plasma treatment for fine cleaning

On almost all surfaces fine contaminations can be found, which strongly influence a further treatment of surfaces, such as gluing, printing or coating. By means of plasma cleaning, these can be removed on metals, plastics or inorganic materials without the use of additional chemicals.

More about fine cleaning >>

References

Cleaning of stainless steel with plasma

SITA Messtechnik GmbH develops, produces and sells fluorescence measurement technology for the cleanliness control of parts. In the user report they have investigated the efficiency and effect of plasma cleaning of stainless steel sheets by means of fluorescence measurement.

References >>

FAQ

FAQ surface treatment

In our FAQ section you will find a large number of frequently asked questions about plasma in general and relyon plasma plasma systems in particular. Immerse yourself in the exciting world of plasma technology and learn how you too can improve your processes and the quality of your products by using plasma.

Read FAQs>>

References

Contact
close slider

    How did you hear about us?

    In order to be able to process your request, please give your consent to store your data. You can object to your consent at any time.

piezobrush® PZ3 - Plasma-HandgerätInnovative Plasma Produkte
Home
piezobrush® PZ3 Plasmaentladung

Willkommen bei relyon plasma

Relyon plasma bietet ein breites Spektrum an spezialisierten Plasmakomponenten für manuelle Anwendungen und Inline-Prozesse. Atmosphärendruckplasmen, die durch elektrische Entladungen in Luft oder anderen Gasen erzeugt werden, besitzen eine bemerkenswerte Kombination von Eigenschaften, die eine einzigartige Oberflächenbehandlung ermöglichen. Solche Plasmen produzieren große Mengen sehr reaktiver, aber kurzlebiger chemischer Spezies. Diese können ein breites Spektrum von Oberflächen desinfizieren, reinigen, modifizieren und funktionalisieren und so für das Kleben, Lackieren und Bedrucken vorbereiten.

rely on plasma. relyon plasma.

Neuigkeiten

piezobrush® PZ3 mit Koffer und Modulen

Im Mai 2020 launchen wir den piezobrush® PZ3 – ein kompaktes Plasma-Handgerät für den einfachen und mobilen Einsatz in Laboren, der Vorentwicklung und der Montage von Kleinserien. Bei einer maximalen Leistungsaufnahme von 18 W wird mithilfe der Piezoelectric Direct Discharge (PDD®) Technologie kaltaktives Plasma mit einer Temperatur von weniger als 50 °C erzeugt.

Messevorschau

Medtec LIVE 2020 - relyon plasma in Halle 10.0 auf Stand 10.0-344

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir auch in diesem Jahr Aussteller auf der Medtec LIVE 2020 sein werden. Sie finden uns auf dem Gemeinschaftsstand mit dem Biopark Regensburg in Halle 10.0 auf Stand: 10.0-344. Am Stand zeigen wir Ihnen wie vielfältig unsere Plasmatechnologie in der Zahnmedizin und Medizintechnik eingesetzt werden kann.

Medtec LIVE >>

Artikel: Drahtbonden

Atmosphärendruckplasma wird beim Drahtbonden als selektive Feinreinigung eingesetzt

Atmosphärendruckplasma wird beim Draht-bonden als selektive Reinigung eingesetzt, um die Kontaktflächen von Verunreinigungen und Rückständen zu befreien. Denn grundsätzlich gilt, dass starke Verbindungen zwischen Draht und Trägermaterial nur auf sauberen Anschlussflächen (Bondpads) entstehen können. Lesen Sie die Case Study mit TPT Wire Bonder.

Zum Artikel >>

Über relyon plasma

Die relyon plasma GmbH mit Sitz in Regensburg ist eine Tochter der TDK Electronics AG und entwickelt innovative Plasmageräte und Plasmasysteme. Parallel zu Eigenprodukten zur Plasmabehandlung für Industrie- und medizinische Anwendungen entwickelt relyon plasma kundenspezifische, hocheffiziente Prozesslösungen zur Oberflächenreinigung, Oberflächenaktivierung und Keimreduzierung. Getreu dem Motto „rely on plasma“ verstehen wir uns als professionelle Dienstleister für individuelle Kundenanliegen.

Geschäftsführer relyon plasma GmbH: Dr. Stefan Nettesheim (links) und Klaus Forster (rechts)
Geschäftsführer relyon plasma GmbH: Dr. Stefan Nettesheim (links) und Klaus Forster (rechts)

relyon plasma international – unsere Partner

Good to know

Anwendung: Kleben

relyon plasma Plasmatechnologie im 3D Druck

Wenn eine Oberfläche vor dem Verkleben mit Plasma funktionalisiert wird, zeigen die daraus resultierenden Verklebungen eine deutliche Haftungsverbesserung. Plasma kann auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien eingesetzt werden: Metalle, Glas, Keramik und sogar natürliche Materialien wie Holz und Textilien reagieren sehr gut auf die Plasmafunktionalisierung.

Mehr Infos >>

Referenz

Besuch im SKZ Kunststoff Zentrum Würzburg

In der Kategorie Referenzen finden Sie regelmäßig neue Kundenzitate, Fallstudien und Anwendungsbeispiele unserer Kunden. Diese geben einen Eindruck über das Arbeiten mit Plasmatechnologie und die relyon plasma Plasma Lösungen. Ebenso zeigen wir Ihnen hier individuelle Plasma-Lösungen, die wir speziell für unsere Kunden entwickelt oder adaptiert haben.

Referenzen >>

FAQ

FAQ relyon plasma

In unserer FAQ-Rubrik finden Sie eine Vielzahl an häufig gestellten Fragen rund um das Thema Plasma im allgemeinen und die relyon plasma Plasma Systeme im speziellen. Tauchen Sie ein in die spannende Welt der Plasmatechnologie und erfahren Sie wie auch Sie durch den Einsatz von Plasma Ihre Prozesse und die Qualität Ihrer Produkte verbessern können.

Zum den FAQs>>

Referenzen

Kontakt
close slider

Wie sind Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden?
Online RechercheSocial MediaFachzeitschrift/PresseMesse/VeranstaltungEmpfehlung