Titel Image
Intertronics

Intertronics

INTERTRONICS supplies adhesives, coatings, sealants and equipment to customers with high technology, high performance assembly applications. Our customers are manufacturers in industries such as electronics, medical devices, plastics, optical, automotive, energy, defence and aerospace.

We specialise in adhesives and adhesive systems, namely bonding, coating, sealing, encapsulating, potting, masking and gasketing products, together with the most appropriate equipment and accessories for surface preparation, mixing, application, dispensing, and curing them. The provision of insightful technical and applications guidance is a cornerstone of our business. We help you find the optimal materials and processes for the manufacture, assembly or repair of your products, safeguarding and enhancing performance and integrity and, in turn, your profitability and reputation.

Ever since being established in 1979, when our main market was the printed circuit board assembly industry, we have enjoyed a reputation for customer focus, excellent service and post-sales support. We now supply over 3,000 regular customers, including multinational manufacturers, production facilities, specialist design and development businesses, universities, training organisations and government establishments.

Contact data

Our partner

  • Find a sales partner near you

    Contact
    close slider

      How did you hear about us?


      [honeypot email]

      In order to be able to process your request, please give your consent to store your data. You can object to your consent at any time.

      [honeypot Website]

      Spam protection - please enter result:

Sales Partner, Relyon Plasma
Intertronics

Intertronics

INTERTRONICS liefert Klebstoffe, Beschichtungen, Dichtstoffe und Geräte für Kunden mit hochtechnologischen, leistungsstarken Montageanwendungen. Unsere Kunden sind Hersteller in Branchen wie Elektronik, Medizintechnik, Kunststoff, Optik, Automotive, Energie, Verteidigung und Luft- und Raumfahrt.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Klebstoffe und Klebesysteme, insbesondere Produkte zum Kleben, Beschichten, Abdichten, Verkapseln und Vergießen sowie Ausrüstungsgegenstände und Hilfsmittel die am besten zur Oberflächenvorbereitung, zum Mischen, Auftragen, Dosieren und Aushärten geeigneten sind. Die Bereitstellung einer fundierten technischen und anwendungstechnischen Beratung ist ein Eckpfeiler unseres Geschäfts. Wir helfen Ihnen, die optimalen Materialien und Prozesse für die Herstellung, Montage oder Reparatur Ihrer Produkte zu finden, die Leistung und Integrität und damit Ihre Rentabilität und Reputation zu sichern und zu verbessern.

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1979, als unser Hauptmarkt die Leiterplattenbestückungsindustrie war, haben wir uns einen Namen für Kundenorientierung, exzellenten Service und Post-Sales-Support gemacht. Mittlerweile beliefern wir über 3.000 Stammkunden, darunter multinationale Hersteller, Produktionsstätten, spezialisierte Design- und Entwicklungsunternehmen, Universitäten, Ausbildungseinrichtungen und Regierungseinrichtungen.

Available Products

Find a sales partner near you

Contact Information

Kontakt
close slider