News about Relyon Plasma and plasma technology
Certification

Iso Certification

Relyon Plasma maintains its high-quality standards and masters its recertification audit with an upgrade to the new DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 standard in February 2018.

The quality management system, valid for the entire Relyon Plasma company, has been re-certified by Deutsche Managementsystem Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH without objection, thus confirming that all structures, processes and procedures of the company are subject to constant control and therefore to continuous improvement.

The scope of the quality management system is as follows:

  • Sales, planning, development and production of plasma systems for surface treatment and activation (“Plasma System”)
  • Plasma modules for sterilization and disinfection (“Consumer & Medical Applications”)
  • Services surrounding process development, plant and system integration, application technology as well as device and plant services

The new ISO 9001:2015 has a strong focus on processes and allows for a structured documentation of activities and associated resources. The new content includes the determination of the internal and external context of the organization, an analysis of interested parties, handling the organizational knowledge, as well as opportunities and risks.

Relyon Plasma has a comprehensive and detailed management system that fully meets the requirements of ISO 9001 and has a certificate valid until 2021. At Relyon Plasma the standard has been implemented diligently to provide our customers with a trustful long-term partnership and to insure efficient and reliable improvement of our innovations.

Contact
close slider

    How did you hear about us?


    In order to be able to process your request, please give your consent to store your data. You can object to your consent at any time.

Zertifizierung

ISO Zertifizierung

 

Die Relyon Plasma hält ihre hohen Qualitätsstandards aufrecht und meistert im Februar 2018 ihr Rezertifizierungsaudit mit Upgrade auf die neue DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Das Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das für das gesamte Unternehmen der Relyon Plasma gültig ist, wurde durch die Deutsche Managementsystem Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH ohne Beanstandung rezertifiziert und damit bestätigt, dass sämtliche Strukturen, Prozesse und Abläufe im Unternehmen einer ständigen Kontrolle und damit einer kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unterliegen.

Die Geltungsbereiche des Qualitätsmanagementsystems sind wie folgt:

  • Vertrieb, Planung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Plasma-Systemen zur Oberflächenbehandlung und -aktivierung („Plasma System“)
  • Plasma Modulen zur Sterilisation und Entkeimung („Consumer & Medical Applications“)
  • Dienstleistung im Bereich Prozessentwicklung, Integration von Anlagen und Systemen, Applikationstechnik sowie Service von Geräten und Anlagen

Die neue ISO 9001:2015 ist sehr prozessorientiert und ermöglicht eine strukturierte Erfassung der Tätigkeiten und dazugehöriger Ressourcen. Die neuen Inhalte umfassen die Bestimmung des internen und externen Kontexts der Organisation, die Analyse der interessierten Parteien, den Umgang mit dem Wissen der Organisation sowie Chancen und Risiken.

Die Relyon Plasma verfügt über ein allgemein gültiges und detailliert ausgearbeitetes Managementsystem, das die Anforderungen der ISO 9001 vollumfänglich erfüllt und wurde dafür mit einem bis 2021 gültigen Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Die Norm wurde in der Relyon Plasma sehr gewissenhaft umgesetzt, um unseren Kunden eine vertrauensvolle und langfristige Partnerschaft zu bieten und unsere Innovationen effizient und zuverlässig zu verbessern.

Keyword Search

Relyon Plasma News

Relyon Plasma Publications

Kontakt
close slider